Welocme

Santana a.k.a. Obey Da Beats is a coming, music producer/beat maker out of the Bronx, NY. I like making dance tempo tracks or Hip-Hop, really I like making whatever type music that comes to me when I’m in my creative mode. A jack-of-all-trades, I’ve learned a lot of different skills outside of the industry, self taught and some educationally trained. I figured why not learn everything I can, so I’ll be able to do everything I want to do. Music production is what I’m about, but I am also interested in sound design for film, Scoring movies, Music for media. I’m looking forward to building my own production house, someday.

Leave a Reply

